Naira Marley – Lol (King Of Lamba) Album (EP)

Download Naira Marley - LOL 'King Of Lamba' Album 'EP'

Download Naira Marley – LOL ‘King Of Lamba’ Album ‘EP’

Download Naira MarleyLOL ‘King Of Lamba’ Album ‘EP’, Nigerian singer and songwriter, Naira Marley has announced his album called, ‘LOL’ (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Naira Marley’s upcoming effort, ‘LOL’ EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian rapper, C Blvck and DMW superstar, Mayorkun. With production credit from serial hit-maker, Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.
He said On Instagram;

Marlians are u ready? LOL ep out Dec 18th but u can preorder from dec 13th.”


1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
3. Mafo – NM (beat by Rexxie)
4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)
5. Oja – [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)
6. YanYanYan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)